Weekly Newsletter

We publish a weekly newsletter on the Tuesday before the Market day to give everyone a "heads up"
about what visitors can potentially expect when they arrive on the following Thursday afternoon.
Each newsletter is available to download as a .pdf file.    Download Adobe Reader HERE.
If you would like to receive our newsletter each week via email, CLICK HERE.
newsletter absence.jpg
facebook message.jpg

2021  Newsletters

(Click on date for .PDF Download)

Thursday, May 6

Thursday, May 13

Thursday, May 20

Thursday, May 27

Thursday, June 3

Thursday, June 10

Thursday, June 17

Thursday, June 24
Thursday, July 1
Thursday, July 8
Thursday, July 15
Thursday, July 22
Thursday, July 29
Thursday, August 5
Thursday, August 12
Thursday, August 19
Thursday, August 26
Thursday, September 2
Thursday, September 9
Thursday, September 16
Thursday, September 23
Thursday, September 30
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, October 14